Our Mission

Amazon Dragons Paddling Club is an organization which provides lesbians with camaraderie, fitness, and physical strength through competitive dragon boat racing. We convey positive lesbian visibility through competition, personal integrity, community service and good sportsmanship.

Home

2012_RF-021
2012_RF-018
2012_20thAnniversary_11
2012_pdx_09

This Season's Upcoming Races

  • When: Sun, 04/12/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Where: River Place Marina
  • When: Sat, 04/25/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Where: Port Plaza, Olympia, WA
  • When: Sat, 05/23/2015 - 8:00am - Sun, 05/24/2015 - 5:00pm
    Where: Vancouver Lake
  • When: Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:00am - Sun, 06/07/2015 - 5:00pm
    Where: Tom McCall Waterfront Park
  • When: Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Where: Lake Meridian - Kent Washington
  • When: Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/02/2015 - 5:00pm
    Where: Vancouver Lake, Vancouver Washington
  • When: Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00am - Sun, 09/13/2015 - 8:00am
    Where: Tom McCall Water Front Park
  • When: Sat, 10/03/2015 - 8:00am - Sun, 10/04/2015 - 5:00pm
    Where: Mission Bay Park, San Diego CA

2015 Raffle

Enter to win a trip for 4 to Steamboat Springs
and a $1,000 prepaid Visa Card!  

Click here to purchase

 

Back to top