Our Mission

Amazon Dragons Paddling Club is an organization which provides lesbians with camaraderie, fitness, and physical strength through competitive dragon boat racing. We convey positive lesbian visibility through competition, personal integrity, community service and good sportsmanship.

Home

Steph_Monique
09CalendarRelease_8
2011_PDX64
2011_Kent20

This Season's Upcoming Races

  • When: Sat, 04/26/2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
    Where: Port Plaza, Olympia Washington
  • When: Sat, 05/24/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 05/25/2014 - 4:00pm
    Where: Vancouver Lake, Vancouver WA
  • When: Sat, 06/07/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 06/08/2014 - 4:00pm
    Where: Tom McCall WaterFront ParkPortland, OR
  • When: Sat, 07/12/2014 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
    Where: Lake MeridianKent, WA
  • When: Sat, 08/16/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 08/17/2014 - 4:00pm
    Where: Victoria BC, Canada
  • When: Sat, 09/06/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 09/07/2014 - 4:00pm
    Where: Tom McCall Waterfront ParkPortland, OR
  • When: Sun, 09/28/2014 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Back to top